Primary Address:
4201 Dominion Blvd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Phone: (804) 346-3344
Email: contactus@vmdaec.com

 

Senior Leadership

 

Brian Mosier

President & CEO

 

Alan Scruggs

Vice President of Safety, Training and Education

 

Steven Johnson

Vice President of Communications

 

Andrew Vehorn

Vice President of Member and Public Affairs

 

Sam Brumberg

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs & General Counsel

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Avery Deon Financial Analyst 804-297-3492 davery@vmdaec.com
view Brumberg Sam Vice President of Regulatory Affairs & General Counsel 804-297-3459 sbrumberg@vmdaec.com
view Burton Brandon Director of Continuing Education 804-297-3485 bburton@vmdaec.com
view Butcher Daren Manager of Safety Training 434-510-4002 tbutcher@vmdaec.com
view Campbell Tommy Digital Producer 8042973428 tcampbell@vmdaec.com
view Craig Curtis Safety Instructor 434-589-3113 ccraig@vmdaec.com
view Cunningham Amanda Marketing Coordinator 804-297-3429 acunningham@vmdaec.com
view Donohue Martin Safety instructor (757) 502-4417 mdonohue@vmdaec.com
view Emery Laura Deputy Editor 804-297-3442 lemery@vmdaec.com
view Gary Sadie Director of Legislative Affairs 8043040722 sgary@vmdaec.com
view Grott John Creative Services Coordinator 8042973444 jgrott@vmdaec.com
view Jacobs Nina Administrative Services Coordinator 804-297-3445 njacobs@vmdaec.com
view Jacobs IV James "J.T." Safety Instructor 804-363-2938 jjacobs@vmdaec.com
view Jarvis Phil Manager of Safety Services 5404606892 pjarvis@vmdaec.com
view Johnson Steven Vice President of Communications 804-624-1791 sjohnson@vmdaec.com
view Levin Joe Safety Instructor 434-589-3113
view Long Phyllis Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator 804-297-3161 plong@vmdaec.com
view Mabe Jerone Safety instructor 276-340-9593 jmabe@vmdaec.com
view MacDonald Gregg Senior Writer-Editor 571 296 2640 gmacdonald@vmdaec.com
view Mosier Brian President & CEO 804-297-3457 bmosier@vmdaec.com
view Pretlow Joshua General Counsel 757-621-3078 jpretlow@pretlowlaw.com
view Robertson Jim Director, Special Projects 804-401-0801 jrobertson@vmdaec.com
view Salmans Nolan Safety Instructor 804-387-6439 bsalmans@vmdaec.com
view Scruggs Alan Vice President of Safety, Training and Education 804-297-3491 ascruggs@vmdaec.com
view Simmons Dirrick Safety Training Coordinator 434.510.4000 dsimmons@vmdaec.com
view Vehorn Andrew Vice President of Member and Public Affairs 757-647-0134 avehorn@vmdaec.com
view Washington Dathie Administrative Assistant 804 297-3487 dwashington@vmdaec.com
view Wilcox Bob Safety Instructor 434-589-3113 bwilcox@vmdaec.com
view Wilfong Robin Meeting & Events Coordinator 804-297-3488 rwilfong@vmdaec.com