Primary Address:
Stop 1510, Rm. 5135
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington,, DC 20250-1510

Phone: (202) 720-9540
Website: https://www.rd.usda.gov/programs-services/electric-programs

 

USDA Rural Development is committed to helping improve the economy and quality of life in rural America. Through our programs, we help rural Americans in many ways. Together, America Prospers.

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Vacant Post-Loan Services Engineering Chief
view Badin Joseph Deputy Assistant Administrator (202) 720-0409 Joe.Badin@usda.gov
view Coates Robert Acting-Deputy Assistant Administrator (202) 720-1900 Robert.Coates@usda.gov
view Coates Robert Policy and Outreach Chief (202) 260-5415 Robert.Coates@usda.gov
view Dennis Shawanda Administrative Specialist (202) 720-9540
view Early Catherine Office Assistant/Scheduler (202) 720-9545
view Elliott Jim Director of Operations (202) 720-9546
view Junta Donald Engineering Standards Chief (202) 720-3720 Donald.Junta@usda.gov
view Mayberry Anne Management Analyst (202) 690-1756
view McLean Chris Acting Administrator (202) 720-9540
view McLean Christopher Assistant Administrator (202) 720-9545
view McWilliams Amy Program Advisor (202) 205-8663
view Munnelyn Cheryl Post-Loan Services Financial Operations Chief (202) 720-8936 Cheryl.Munnelyn@wdc.usda.gov
view Nicholson Norris Technical Standards Committee Chair (202) 720-1979 Norris.Nicholson@usda.gov
view Richardson Richelle Field Representative Richelle.Richardson@usda.gov
view Snearly Greg Loan Monitoring and Servicing Chief (202)205-8547 Gregory.Snearly@usda.gov
view Solano Kenneth Engineering Chief (202) 205-9702 Kenneth.Solano@usda.gov
view Urdal Constance Financial Operations Chief (202) 260-9013 Constance.Urdal@usda.gov
view Vu Victor Deputy Assistant Administrator (202) 720-1449 Victor.Vu@usda.gov