Primary Address:
4201 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Phone: 804-747-0592
Website: https://www.odec.com/

 

Senior Leadership

 

Marcus Harris

President CEO-ODEC

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Alberts II Russell Mgr O&M 5406615603 MAlberts@odec.com
view Armstrong Cynthia VP Human Resources 804-747-0582 carmstrong@odec.com
view Barbare Virginia Admin Assistant Plant 804-747-0582 JBarbare@odec.com
view Beam Dale SVP COO 8049684009 RBeam@odec.com
view Beaver Ross Mgr Plant 804-747-0582 RBeaver@odec.com
view Bingham Anna Mgr Finan Reporting 804-747-0582 ABingham@odec.com
view Blackwell Eric Operator Mechanic 804-747-0582 EBlackwell@odec.com
view Borowczyk Jonathan I & C Tech 804-747-0582 jborowczyk@odec.com
view Brault Mary Fuels Analyst-Sr 804-747-0582 MBrault@odec.com
view Brickhouse Todd VP Treasurer 804-747-0582 TBrickhouse@odec.com
view Brooks Royce Member Serv Specialist 804-747-0582 RBrooks@odec.com
view Burnight Dewayne Operator Mechanic 804-747-0582 DBurnight@odec.com
view Bush Kim Operations Manager 410-658-1234 jbush@odec.com
view Bychkowski Robert O&M Tech I 804-747-0582 RBychkowski@odec.com
view Carragan Greg Operator Mechanic-Swing 804-747-0582 GCarragan@odec.com
view Chamberlin Thomas Mgr Ins Mbr Finan Svcs 804-747-0582 TChamberlin@odec.com
view Christian Gerald O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 GChristian@odec.com
view Christie Samuel O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 SChristie@odec.com
view Coburn Tammy Contract Admin 8049684069 TCoburn@odec.com
view Cocco Armand Dir RTO Reg Affairs-Sr 804-747-0582 MCocco@odec.com
view Coleman Horace I & C Tech 5406615609 hcoleman@odec.com
view Converse Brent Engineer-Plant 804-747-0582 BConverse@odec.com
view Cooper Melody HRIS Administrator 804-9684038 mcooper@odec.com
view Cosby Christopher VP Regulatory Affairs 804-968-7190 ccosby@odec.com
view Davis John Manager of Treasury Services 804-968-4052 JDavis@odec.com
view Davis Charles VP Ops Asset Management 804-747-0582 CDavis@odec.com
view DiCarlo Daniel O&M Tech II 804-747-0592 ddicarlo@odec.com
view Dickson Jr. William Security Guard 804-747-0582 wdickson@odec.com
view Donato Lea Pauline Benefits and Talent Acquisition Manager 804-968-4032 pdonatolea@odec.com
view Donelson John Mgr Transmission 804-747-0582 JDonelson@odec.com
view Dove Barry Operator Mechanic 804-747-0582 bdove@odec.com
view Doyle II Daniel ICE Tech I 804-747-0582 DDoyle@odec.com
view Finn James Appl Specialist Sr 804-747-0582 JFinn@odec.com
view Ford Adrien SR Dir RTO and Reg Affairs 804-747-0592 aford@odec.com
view Ford Tyler Applic Specialist II 804-747-0582 TFord@odec.com
view Franklin Loretta Secretary 804-747-0582 LFranklin@odec.com
view Galbraith III Donald O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 DGalbraith@odec.com
view Gallini Peter VP Power Supply 804-747-0582 PGallini@odec.com
view Garrison Edward Mgr Network & Plant Syst 804-747-0582 egarrison@odec.com
view Glass Heather SR Corporate Counsel 804-290-2199 hglass@odec.com
view Goding Sheri Mgr Finan Systems 804-747-0582 SGoding@odec.com
view Grant Edith Mgr Energy Risk 804-747-0582 EGrant@odec.com
view Hanchey Kimberley Acctg Assistant 804-747-0582 KHanchey@odec.com
view Hansen Jeffrey Mgr Technical Services Sr 5406615604 JHansen@odec.com
view Hanson Paul Coor Whse Purchasing 804-747-0582 PHanson@odec.com
view Harris Marcus President CEO-ODEC 804-968-4023 mharris@odec.com
view Hatfield Jeremy Manager Trading Operations 804-747-0582 jhatfield@odec.com
view Heinbaugh Brian Mgr Plant General 804-747-0582 BHeinbaugh@odec.com
view Hern Micheal General Counsel 804-747-0582 MHern@odec.com
view Hines Arlene Sec-Executive 804-968-4024 AHines@odec.com
view Jackson Marcus System Spec. Sr. (Netwrk) 804-747-0582 MJackson@odec.com
view Jacobus David Operator Mechanic-Swing 804-747-0582 DJacobus@odec.com
view Jenkins Cynthia Mgr Accting Compliance 804-968-4014 CJenkins@odec.com
view Jesensky Michael Manager of Forecasting (804) 968-4075 MJesensky@odec.com
view Johnson Kirk SVP Member Engagement 804-968-4062 KJohnson@odec.com
view Jordan Kirby Director of Communications PR 804-968-4008 kjordan@odec.com
view Kane Stephanie Director External Relations & Government Affairs 804-968-4068 skane@odec.com
view Keener Kathleen Plant EHS Coordinator 804-747-0582 KKeener@odec.com
view Kimball Marian Planning Analyst-Sr 804-747-0582 MKimball@odec.com
view King Kimberley Documentation Specialist 804-968-4058 KKing@odec.com
view Klose Daniel Dir Power Supply-Sr 804-747-0582 DKlose@odec.com
view Knernschield Jenjira Regulatory and Compliance Counsel 804-968-4082 jknernschield@odec.com
view Lalwaney Ruchira VP IT 804-747-0582 RLalwaney@odec.com
view Lancaster Marc Mgr Maintenance 804-747-0582 MLancaster@odec.com
view Layton Michael Operator Mechanic 804-747-0582 MLayton@odec.com
view Lemen Joseph EHS Specialist (804) 968-4046 jlemen@odec.com
view Liggett Danial Operator Mechanic 540-878-2302 DLiggett@odec.com
view Lindenmuth Kyle Director of Engineering 804-290-2195 klindenmuth@odec.com
view Lively Floyd Mgr Plant 804-747-0582 FLively@odec.com
view Marano Justin Applications Specialist II Developer 804-968-7156 Jmarano@odec.com
view Martin-Crowder Lora Ops and Asst Mgt Admin 804-747-0582 GCrowder@odec.com
view McNamee James Elec Eng II 804-747-0582 JMcNamee@odec.com
view Meador Jr. James Tax Compliance Specialist 804-747-0582 JMeador@odec.com
view Medina Jose Applic Specialist - DBA 804-747-0582 JMedina@odec.com
view Migliori Walter O&M Tech I 804-747-0582 wmigliori@odec.com
view Miller Kevin VP of Engineering 804-968-4040 KMiller@odec.com
view Millett Jennifer Supv Power Supply Acctg 804-747-0582 JMillett@odec.com
view Mischenko Victor Manager of Engineering 804-968-4098 VMischenko@odec.com
view Moore James O&M Tech I 804-747-0582 JMoore@odec.com
view Mosley Samantha Accountant 804-747-0582 smosley@odec.com
view Newbill Brandon Portfolio Analyst-Sr 804-747-0582 bnewbill@odec.com
view Paepcke Matthew Chemistry Technician 804-747-0582 MPaepcke@odec.com
view Palangi David Accountant-Gen Payroll 804-747-0582 DPalangi@odec.com
view Palmisano Philip Mgr O&M 804-747-0582 PPalmisano@odec.com
view Pankowicz Andrew O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 APankowicz@odec.com
view Pezalla William Dir Trans Svcs 804-747-0582 bpezalla@odec.com
view Phaup III Leslie Dir EHS 804-747-0582 DPhaup@odec.com
view Piemontese Marian Plant Admin 804-747-0582 DPiemontese@odec.com
view Pinkerton Brent O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 BPinkerton@odec.com
view Pittman Allyson VP Controller 804-747-0582 APittman@odec.com
view Pollard Anne Mgr Enterprise Records 804-747-0582 apollard@odec.com
view Post Matthew Operator Mechanic 540-661-5600 MPost@odec.com
view Powers Catherine VP Mbr Svcs & Strat Elect 804-747-0582 CPowers@odec.com
view Puryear Erin Mgr Mbr Svcs EI Plan 804-290-2180 EPuryear@odec.com
view Reed Jonathan Mgr Property 804-968-4013 JReed@odec.com
view Reiner Kirk ICE Tech II 804-747-0582 KReiner@odec.com
view Roberts Michael O&M Tech I 804-747-0582 MRoberts@odec.com
view Robinson John Bus System Analyst SR 1-804-968-4029 JRobinson@odec.com
view Rogers Bryan SVP CFO 804-747-0582 BRogers@odec.com
view Rose Laura EHS Specialist-Sr 804-747-0582 LRose@odec.com
view Roth Michael ICE Tech I 410-658-1285 MRoth@odec.com
view Russell Jr. Harry O&M Tech I 804-747-0582 HRussell@odec.com
view Ryan Kevin Appl Spec II(SCADA & Pnt) 804-747-0582 KRyan@odec.com
view Sadovszky Mary Supv General Acctg 8042902191 msadovszky@odec.com
view Satterfield Jim Engineer-Controls 8042767942 JSatterfield@odec.com
view Scarborough Keith Appl Spec Forecasting Sr (804)968-7144 KScarborough@odec.com
view Schaffernoth Irina Fixed Asset Analyst 804-747-0582 ILibon@odec.com
view Shaffer Michael O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 MShaffer@odec.com
view Simmons Michael Engineer-Electrical III 804-968-4003 MSimmons@odec.com
view Slater Jason Operator Mechanic 540-661-5601 JSlater@odec.com
view Solomon Charles SR facility Site Manager 434-454-2130 WSolomon@odec.com
view Stahl John O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 JStahl@odec.com
view Stanley Connie Admin Assistant Plant 804-747-0582 CStanley@odec.com
view Staples Robbie Business Analyst/Developer 804-968-4089 rstaples@odec.com
view Steele William Service Desk Supervisor 804-968-4033 bsteele@odec.com
view Styles Teresa Mgr Compensation 8049684099 TStyles@odec.com
view Tharp Aubry Maintenance Mech-Plant 804-747-0582 ATharp@odec.com
view Tyson III John O&M Tech III 804-747-0582 jtyson@odec.com
view Uddin Shahab Transmission Planning Engineer 804-968-4004 suddin@odec.com
view Vaughan Alvin EHS Specialist 8049687149 DVaughan@odec.com
view Vincze Peter Electrician-Plant 804-747-0582 PVincze@odec.com
view von Hagel James O&M Tech II 804-747-0582 jvonhagel@odec.com
view Warren Corey Mgr Cyber Secur & Infrast 804-968-7146 CWarren@odec.com
view Watkins Daniel Engineer-System Plan 804-747-0582 DWatkins@odec.com
view Webb James Mgr Tech - Systems 8049684016 MWebb@odec.com
view Weigle Glenn Engineer-Performance 804-747-0582 GWeigle@odec.com
view Werni Jr. Thomas O&M Tech I 410-658-1270 TWerni@odec.com
view Williams Marian Exec Assist to President 804-968-4060 MWilliams@odec.com
view Williamson Whitney Mgr Portfolio 804-747-0582 WWilliamson@odec.com
view Wise Michael SR Director of Operations 8043161798 mwise@odec.com
view Wooley Justin ICE Tech II 804-747-0582 jwooley@odec.com
view Wright James Sr Mgr PWR Supply Plan 8042902192 JWright@odec.com
view Wright Jason ICE Tech II 804-747-0582 jawright@odec.com
view Yarbrough Kevin Accountant-Plant 804-747-0582 KYarbrough@odec.com