Primary Address:
10323 Lomond Dr
P.O. Box 2710
Manassas, VA 20109

Phone: (703) 335-0500
Website: https://www.novec.com/

Additional Office Addresses:

LOUDOUN SERVICE CENTER: 23973 Evergreen Mills Road Aldie, VA 20105

GAINESVILLE TECHNICAL CENTER: 5399 Wellington Branch Drive Gainesville, VA 20155-4004

BALLS FORD CORPORATE CENTER: 10432 Balls Ford Road, Suite 220 Manassas, VA 20109-2516

STAFFORD OFFICE: 2430 Poplar Road Fredericksburg, VA 22406-4045

MINNIEVILLE OFFICE: 14500 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193-3216

 

Board of Directors

 

Wade House

Chairman - District 5

 

Jim Chesley

Vice Chairman - District 3

 

Michael Ragan

Secretary - District 6

 

Mark Bruno

Director - District 4

 

Brent George

Director - District 2

 

Skip Albrite

Director - District 7

 

Cynthia Gilbride

Director - District 1

Senior Leadership

 

David Schleicher

President & CEO

Northern VA Co-Op Stats_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy

Incorporated January 1, 1983
Regular Board Meeting First Thursday
Total Meters 173448
Res Meters 172935
% .1.0049803
Members 159993
Idle meters 1370
Dues Meters 172078
CC Cumulative 353,652,611
CC 2019 4,697,964
Line Miles 7,492
Meter Per Mile 23.28
Member Per Mile 21.48
EMP 323
Reliability based on service interruptions by hours per year - Average System Availability Index
Power Supplier 3.44
Major Events 24.71
Planned 2.23
All Other 61.58
Total Hours 1.533
Total - Major Events 1.121
Hours Per Year 8760
ASAI 99.99
System Peak KW 1,202,750
Total Revenues 564,073,955
kWH Sold 5,853,942,522
NO. OF METERS IN EACH COUNTY SERVED As of 3/7/22
Clarke 22
Fairfax 27,128
Fauquier 6,833
Loudoun 40,531
Prince William 87,486
Stafford 5,738
Manassas, City of 1
Manassas Park, City of 6,005
Clifton, Town of 108
Haymarket, Town of 6
Leesburg, Town of 2,193
Total 176,051

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Albrite Skip BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District Seven 703-392-1638 Skip@stonecenterofva.com
view Bisson Robert VP ELEC. SYSTEM DEV RBisson@NOVEC.com
view Bruno Mark Director - District 4 7032822380 markjbruno0@gmail.com
view Chesley Jim BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Vice Chairman - District 3 7033622129 jcchesley@aol.com
view Dailey Michael VP, ENERGY & BUSINESS DEV VP, ENERGY & BUSINESS DEV MDailey@NOVEC.com
view Forsythe Laura EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR 703-392-1638 LForsythe@NOVEC.COM
view George Brent BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District Two 703-392-1638 Brent.k.george@gmail.com
view Gilbride Cynthia BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Treasurer - District One 703-631-2786 cindy@gilbridemail.com
view Hooker Lisa VP, PUBLIC RELATIONS LHooker@NOVEC.COM
view House Wade BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Chairman - District 5 7033921638 wchouse@msn.com
view Kilby Linda SR EXEC/PROJECT ANALYST 703-392-1501 LMarone@NOVEC.com
view Ragan Michael BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Secretary - District 6 1703-791-6020 michaeleragan@gmail.com
view Rollins Wilbur SVP, FINANCE & ASSET DEV SVP, FINANCE & ASSET DEV WRollin@NOVEC.com
view Schleicher David VP, ADMIN SUBSTATIONS TELECOM DSchleicher@NOVEC.COM
view Schleicher David President & CEO
view Swingle Daniel VP, ELECTRIC SYSTEM OPERATIONS DSwingl@NOVEC.com
view Thomas Tong MANAGER, CUSTOMER CARE TThomas@NOVEC.COM
view Toulme Patrick VP & CORPORATE COUNSEL VP & CORPORATE COUNSEL PToulme@NOVEC.com