Primary Address:
85 St. Johns Street
P.O. Box 288
Warsaw, VA 22572

Phone: 804-333-3621
Website: https://www.nnec.coop

 

Board of Directors

 

Hunter Greenlaw, Jr.

Chairman - Stafford County

 

Russell Brown

Vice-Chairman - Richmond County

 

Ralph Sutton

Secretary - King George County

 

Mary Catherine Jones

Director - Northumberland County

 

Holly Wargo

Director - Westmoreland County

 

James Wise

Director - Westmoreland County

Senior Leadership

 

Bradley Hicks

President & CEO

northern neck Co-Op Stats_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy

Incorporated June 3, 1937
Regular Board Meeting Third Wednesday
Total Meters 20877
Res Meters 16750
% 0.8746
Members 16624
Idle meters 1726
Dues Meters 19151
CC Cumulative 15,694,237
CC 2019 713,970
Line Miles 2160
Meter Per Mile 9.67
Member Per Mile 7.70
EMP 60
Reliability based on service interruptions by hours per year - Average System Availability Index
Power Supplier 13.58
Major Events 32.39
Planned 1.69
All Other 155.14
Total Hours 3.380
Total - Major Events 2.840
Hours Per Year 8760
ASAI 99.97
System Peak KW 92,956
Total Revenues 39,599,690
kWH Sold 273,004,039
NO. OF METERS IN EACH COUNTY SERVED As of Fall 2020
Stafford 954
King George 2911
Westmoreland 6140
Richmond 2336
Northumberland 5243
Lancaster 2228
TOTAL 19,812

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Allwine Kyle Manager of Public Relations 8045997028 kallwine@nnec.coop
view Brown Russell BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Vice Chairman 804-761-1859 rbrown@nnec.coop
view Davis Pamela Vice President, Finance pdavis@nnec.coop
view Greenlaw, Jr. Hunter BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Chairman 540-847-2634 hgreenlaw@nnec.coop
view Henry William Vice President, Engineering phenry@nnec.coop
view Hicks Bradley President & CEO 804-313-5622 bhicks@nnec.coop
view Hinson Valerie HR Administrator & Administrative Assistant vhinson@nnec.coop
view Jones Mary Catherine BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Northumberland County mjones@nnec.coop
view McLendon Richard Vice President, Customer Service & IT rmclendon@nnec.coop
view Moss James Vice President, Operations jmoss@nnec.coop
view Saunders A. Wayne BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Lancaster County - Retired 804-436-5912 wsaunders590@yahoo.com
view Sutton Ralph BOARD OF DIRECTORS- Secretary 540-226-3731 ralph@nnec.coop
view Wargo Holly BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Westmoreland County 804-994-1349 hwargo@nnec.coop
view Wise James BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Westmoreland County 804-450-2702 jwise@nnec.coop