Primary Address:
14198 Sussex Highway
Greenwood, DE 19950

Phone: 855-332-9090
Website: https://www.delaware.coop/

 

Board of Directors

 

Patricia Dorey

Board Chair

 

Michael Brown

Vice Chair

 

Laura Phillips

Secretary-Treasurer

 

Thomas Brown

Director

 

Blaine Daisey

Director

 

Hunter Emory

Director

 

Bruce Henry

Director

 

Charles Towles

Director

 

Bruce Walton

Director

 

William Wells

Director

Senior Leadership

 

Gregory Starheim

President/CEO

DE Co-Op Stats_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy_copy

Incorporated 1936
Regular Board Meeting Third Wednesday
Total Meters 107500
Res Meters 86812
% .0.8528539149
Members 93000
Idle meters 5710
Dues Meters 101790
CC Cumulative 71,186,179
CC 2019 8,273,913
Miles of Overhead Lines 3,046
Miles of Underground Lines 5,530
Total Miles of Line 8,576
Meter Per Mile 13.40
Member Per Mile 11.60
EMP 156
Reliability based on service interruptions by hours per year - Average System Availability Index
Power Supplier .13
Major Events 8.52
Planned 1.83
All Other 81.37
Total Hours 1.531
Total - Major Events 1.389
Hours Per Year 8760
ASAI 99.98
System Peak KW 422,080
Total Revenues 177,620,275
kWH Sold 1,466,913,712
No. of Meters in Each County Served As of Fall 2021
Kent 27,159
Sussex 81,669
Total 108,828

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Andrew John bandrew@delaware.coop
view Beamon Thomas Chief Financial Officer 302-270-6576 tbeamon@delaware.coop
view Book Robert SR. V.P. Member Services 302-381-9241 rob@delaware.coop
view Brown Michael BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Vice Chair mbrown@delaware.coop
view Brown Thomas BOARD OF DIRECTORS tbrown@delaware.coop
view Daisey Blaine BOARD OF DIRECTORS bdaisey@delaware.coop
view Dorey Patricia BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Chair 3023810154 pdorey@delaware.coop
view Emory Hunter BOARD OF DIRECTORS hemory@delaware.coop
view Freese Lauren Exec. Administrative Assistant 855-332-9090 lfreese@delaware.coop
view Henry Bruce BOARD OF DIRECTORS 302-236-9310 bruce.henry@delaware.coop
view Phillips Laura BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Secretary - Treasurer 3022455505 lphillips@delaware.coop
view Shapley David V.P. of Eng., Strategy & Innovation dshapley@delaware.coop
view Smart Dawn V.P. of Human Resources dsmart@delaware.coop
view Spampinato Jesse V.P. of Operations & Maintenance jspampinato@delaware.coop
view Starheim Gregory President/CEO 302-381-4008 gstarheim@delaware.coop
view Towles Charles BOARD OF DIRECTORS 302-632-0199 ctowles@delaware.coop
view Walton Bruce BOARD OF DIRECTORS 302-670-2915 bwalton@delaware.coop
view Wells William BOARD OF DIRECTORS bwells@delaware.coop