Primary Address:
800 Cooperative Way
Arrington, Virginia 22922

Phone: 800-367-2832
Website: https://www.mycvec.com/

Additional Office Addresses:

MAIL: P.O. Box 247, Lovingston, VA 22949

APPOMATTOX OFFICE: 281 Co-op Lane Appomattox, VA 24522

PALMYRA OFFICE: 1224 Salem Church Road Palmyra, VA 22963

 

Board of Directors

 

R. Kinckle Robinson

Chair - South District

 

Roberta Harlowe

Vice Chair - East District

 

Brian Bates

Treasurer - South District

 

Frank Baber

Secretary - South District

 

H. T. Brown, Jr.

Director - West District

 

Henry Chiles

Director - West District

 

George Goin

Director - East District

 

Jace Goodling

Director - West District

Senior Leadership

 

Gary Wood

President & CEO

Central Co-Op Stats_copy_copy

Incorporated September 22, 1937
Regular Board Meeting Third Wednesday
Total Meters 39210
Res Meters 39210
% 0.8927092854
Members 32033
Idle Meters 2012
Dues Meters 37198
CC Cumulative 24,443,643
CC 2019 1,587,889
Line Miles 4727
Meter Per Mile 8.29
Member Per Mile
EMP 6.78
Reliability based on service interruptions by hours per year - Average System Availability Index
Power Supplier 77
Major Events 181
Planned 10.3
All Other 164
Total Hours 7.205
Total - Major Events 34.851
Hours Per Year 8760
ASAI 99.95
System Peak KW 243,689
Total Revenues 97,332,148
kWH Sold 748,861,062
NO. OF METERS IN EACH COUNTY SERVED As of 10/01/20
Albermarle 3,681
Amherst 1,005
Appomattox 3,448
Augusta 173
Buckingham 4,525
Campbell 48
Cumberland 1,285
Fluvanna 9,102
Goochland 812
Greene 75
Louisa 3,708
Nelson 8,873
Orange 315
Prince Edward 128
TOTAL 37,178

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Baber Frank BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Secretary - South District 800-367-2832 FRANKBABER53@gmail.com
view Bates Brian BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Treasurer - South District 800-367-2832 BRIANBATESCVEC@gmail.com
view Beardsley Lynne Human Resources Manager 800-367-2832 LBEARDSLEY@mycvec.com
view Brown, Jr. H. T. BOARD OF DIRECTORS - West District 800-367-2832 HTB2N@virginia.edu
view Chiles Henry BOARD OF DIRECTORS - West District 800-367-2832 HENRY@crownorchard.com
view Dickerson Ryan Finance & Accounting Manager 4342637918 RDICKERSON@mycvec.com
view Dodd Donna Executive Team Assistant 800-367-2832 DDODD@mycvec.com
view Gay Melissa Communications & MS Manager 800-367-2832 MGAY@mycvec.com
view Goin George BOARD OF DIRECTORS - East District 800-367-2832 MODESTOFARMS@gmail.com
view Goodling Jace BOARD OF DIRECTORS - West District 800-367-2832 JAGOODLING@gmail.com
view Harlowe Roberta BOARD OF DIRECTORS - East District 800-367-2832 RIHWWH@gmail.com
view Harris Robert Reliability & System Engineer 800-367-2832 RHARRIS@mycvec.com
view Mallia Tina Vice President & CFO 800-367-2832 TMALLIA@mycvec.com
view Maurhoff Bruce Senior Vice President & COO 800-367-2832 BMAURHOFF@mycvec.com
view Palmer Jason Operations Manager 800-367-2832 JPALMER@mycvec.com
view Robinson R. Kinckle BOARD OF DIRECTORS - South District 800-367-2832 KINDONFARMS@aol.com
view Vest Gloria DIRECTOR 800-367-2832 GGNAVEST@gmail.com
view Ward Charles Engineering Services Manager 757-787-9750 CWARD@mycvec.com
view Wood Matthew IT Manager 800-367-2832 MWOOD@mycvec.com
view Wood Gary President & CEO 800-367-2832 GWOOD@mycvec.com