Primary Address:
21275 Cooperative Way
Tasley, Virginia 23441

Phone: 757-787-9750
Email: Info@anec.com
Website: https://www.anec.com/

 

Board of Directors

 

Addison Nottingham

Chairman - DIstrict 3

 

Christopher Bott

Vice Chairman, District 1

 

James Belote III

District 2

 

Ralph Dodd

District 4

 

E. Garrison Drummond

District 2

 

Edward Parks

District 1

 

Penney Holland

District 4

 

W.E. Shockley

District 3

Senior Leadership

 

Belvin Williamson

President & CEO

ANEC Co-Op Stats

Incorporated April 15, 1940
Regular Board Meeting Fourth Thursday
(Except Third Thursday in Sept. Nov. & Dec.)
Total Meters 38847
Res Meters 31730
% 0.8825901922
Members 27581
Idle Meters 2896
Dues Meters 35951
CC Cumulative 26823602
CC 2019 1550143
Line Miles 2,508
Meter Per Mile
Member Per Mile
EMP 76
Reliability based on service interruptions by hours per year - Average System Availability Index
Power Supplier 0
Major Events 1
Planned .2
All Other 82.2
Total Hours 1.390
Total - Major Events 1.373
Hours Per Year 8760
ASAI 99.98
System Peak kW 162401
Total Revenues 79408526
kWH Sold 704009799
NO. OF METERS IN EACH COUNTY SERVED As of 12/31/21
Accomack 26,833
Northampton 9,513
Somerset, MD 315
Total 36,661

Personnel Directory

Filter:

Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Email
view Belknap Mark Director of Vegetation and Environmental Management 757-787-9750 mbelknap@anec.com
view Belote III James BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District Two 757-787-9750 jbelote@anec.com
view Bireley Todd VP, Engineering, Operations & Tech Servc 757-787-9750 tbireley@anec.com
view Blizzard Roger VP, HR & Employee Development 757-787-9750 Info@anec.com
view Bott Christopher BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Vice Chairman - District One 757-787-9750 cbott@anec.com
view Charnock Brian Director, Operations & Construction Serv 757-787-9750 bcharnock@anec.com
view Cornell Bette Exec Administrative Assistant 757-787-9750 bcornell@anec.com
view Dodd Ralph BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District Four 757-787-9750 rdodd@anec.com
view Drummond E. Garrison BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District Two 757-787-9750 gdrummond@anec.com
view Ford James Director, Technology (IT/OT) 757-787-9750 jford@anec.com
view Fowler Penny VP Corporate Services 757-787-9750 pfowler@anec.com
view Holland Penney BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District Four 757-787-9750 pholland@anec.com
view Molina-Bravo Jose Director, Technical Services 757-787-9750 jmolina@anec.com
view Nottingham Addison BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Chairman - District Three 757-787-9750 anottingham@anec.com
view Parks Edward BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District One 757-787-9750 eparks@anec.com
view Penney Dana Director, Accounting 757-787-9750 dpenney@anec.com
view Shockley W.E. BOARD OF DIRECTORS - District Three 757-787-9750 wshockley@anec.com
view Shreaves Lori Director, Member Services 757-787-9750 lshreaves@anec.com
view Williamson Belvin President & CEO 757-787-9750 bwilliamson@anec.com