Member Search

Click company logos for more information

Pike Electric, Inc.

P. O. Box 868
100 Pike Way
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Contact: Darnise Starr
Phone: 704-395-5655
Email: dstarr@pike.com

Primoris T&D

12195 Harley Club Dr.
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact: Jeff Prim​
Phone: 804-510-9041
Email: jprim@prim.com

PSS

2444 Baldwin Rd
Cleveland, OH 44104

Contact: Kalie Cold
Phone: 216-403-0898
Email: kalie.cold@pss-innovations.com

RGrid Power PLLC

501 N Main Street
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Contact: Peter Rant
Phone: 919-602-3094
Email: prant@rgridpower.com

River City Construction, Inc.

P.O. Box 1420
Washington, NC 27889

Contact: Cindy Haddock
Phone: 252-946-8164
Email: cindy@rivercityinc.net

Robert W. Chapman & Co.

P.O. Box 240748
Charlotte, NC 28224-0748

Contact: Kathy Enos
Phone: 704-525-2421
Email: sales@rwchapman.com

Sensus

106 Rattle Snap Court
Cary, NC 27519

Contact: Drue Merkle
Phone: 919-219-9427
Email: drue.merkle@xyleminc.com

Sumter Utilities, Inc.

1151 NORTH PIKE WEST
Sumter, SC 29153

Contact: Ben Stegner
Phone: 803-410-4496
Email: bstegner@suimail.com

Tangibl Group, Inc.

201 King of Prussia Road
Suite 650
Radnor, PA 19087

Contact: Mark Brozina
Phone: 484-590-5128
Email: mark.brozina@tangiblinc.com

Terex Utilities

3140 15th Avenue SE
Watertown, SD 57201

Contact: Nancy Hulscher
Phone: 605-882-5526
Email: nancy.hulscher@terex.com

The Okonite Company

111 Continental Drive
Suite 308
Newark, DE 19713

Contact: Spencer Feight
Phone: 434-249-2762
Email: s.feight@okonite.com

United Utility Supply

4300 Champions Trace
Louisville, KY 40218

Contact: Gary W. Burnett
Phone: 800-366-4887
Email: garyb@uus.org

Utility Engineering, LLC

1824 Yamacraw Drive
KNIGHTDALE, NC 27545

Contact: Robin Blanton
Phone: 919-210-7029
Email: rblanton@utilityengineering.com

Utility Lines Construction Services, LLC

18109 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19993

Contact: Michael Johnson
Phone: 215-784-4200
Email: mjohnson21@asplundh.com

Utility Sales Associates, Inc.

PO Box 1168
Midlothian, VA 23113

Contact: Elliott Erbe
Phone: 757-404-2025
Email: elliotterbe@utilityreps.com

Versalift East, LLC

2706 Brodhead Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact: Kevin Kurtz
Phone: 410-937-9210
Email: kevinkurtz@versalift.com

WESCO/ANIXTER

2902 N. Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact: Barry Bitler
Phone: 804-340-9511
Email: bbitler@wescodist.com

Xylem Tree Experts

208 E. Plume St.
Suite 250
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

Contact: Ana Lopez
Phone: 757-627-8873
Email: alopez@xylemtree.com

YAK ACCESS

2438 Hwy 98 E
Columbia, MS 39429

Contact: Jordan Tyler
Phone: 601-341-7655
Email: jordan.tyler@yakaccess.com

Please log in to search Associate Members

Request Changes or Report Inaccuracies

Please let us know if you see anything in this directory that needs to be updated or changed.